Our verdict on Gluco Extend
What we liked
- 180-day refund window, longer than most, sold through ClickBank
- One-time payment with no subscription or auto-ship
- Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packages
- Named ingredients include berberine and gymnema, both studied for blood sugar
Watch out for
- No Supplement Facts label is published, so no dose can be checked
- Claims 11+ ingredients but names only 6
- Berberine and gymnema can add to the effect of diabetes medicines
- Refund means mailing every bottle back at your own cost
- Support emails and guarantee text are borrowed from other products
- Unsourced 127,000-customer claim and no study of the product itself
Healthamu may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. That does not change what we report.
Gluco Extend is a 30-capsule blood sugar support supplement sold through ClickBank, and the main thing to know is that its label is missing. The vendor calls it a blend of "11+ ingredients" but names only 6 and publishes no Supplement Facts panel, so nobody outside the company can check a single dose[1].
We checked the sales page, the refund terms, the checkout prices and public safety databases on October 20, 2026. Our method is on the How We Check Products page.
What is Gluco Extend and what does the vendor claim?
The vendor says it is "the only product in the world with a unique blend of 11+ ingredients." A second panel on the same page calls it a "Proprietary Blend of 4 Plants and Minerals" and names no mineral[1].
Orders go through ClickBank, the retailer that takes payment and handles order support (vendor id glucofix). The sales page shows "Dr. Recommended Paul Donnelly, Physician Assistant" next to university and journal logos, but none of those logos links to a study of Gluco Extend[1].
The page also lists Non-GMO, No Stimulants, Non-Habit Forming and Gluten Free badges, plus GMP and FDA-style seals. It says the product is "Manufactured in the USA from the finest of foreign and domestic ingredients" without naming a manufacturer or distributor.
Gluco Extend facts at a glance
Gluco Extend is a capsule with an unpublished label, sold only through a ClickBank checkout at $49 to $79 a bottle, with a 180-day refund window. The table sums up what we could and could not confirm.
| Item | What we found (checked October 20, 2026) |
|---|---|
| What it is | Blood sugar support supplement[1] |
| Form and count | Capsules, 30 per bottle[1] |
| Serving | Not stated; 1 capsule a day implied by "30-day supply"[1] |
| Ingredients disclosed | 6 names, no amounts, no Supplement Facts label[1] |
| Price | $167.95 for 2 bottles with shipping, $207 for 3, $294 for 6[1] |
| Refund window | 180 days, every bottle returned at buyer's cost[2] |
| Seller | ClickBank checkout; no manufacturer named[1] |
| Where it is sold | Vendor page and ClickBank checkout; Amazon and Walmart listings not checked[1] |
Who might consider Gluco Extend, and who should not?
Gluco Extend may interest adults with normal blood sugar checks who want a low-commitment herbal capsule and accept an unknown dose. It is a poor fit for anyone on diabetes medicine, pregnant or breastfeeding, or managing a liver condition, unless a doctor has seen the full label first.
A supplement is not a way to find out whether you have high blood sugar or diabetes. Only a blood test ordered by a clinician can do that, and a capsule should never replace a prescribed medicine.
Skip it, or wait until you have the label in hand, if any of these apply:
- You take insulin, metformin or any other glucose-lowering drug, because berberine and gymnema both lower blood sugar[8][13].
- You are pregnant, breastfeeding or buying for a child; NCCIH says berberine is not for these groups[10].
- You take a blood thinner or have liver disease, because of turmeric's bleeding and liver cautions[16].
How does Gluco Extend claim to work?
The vendor says its ingredients "support the health of your blood sugar," promote "natural energy without jitters" and help "support metabolic function." Those lines repeat under every ingredient tile on the sales page, word for word[1].
The page cites 32+ "Scientific References." We read the list: they are general physiology papers on topics such as muscle Akt signaling, O-GlcNAc and HbA1c testing. None of them tests Gluco Extend[1].
The page also promotes a "January 2026, New Scientific Discovery" from the National Library of Medicine, followed by the line "No Toothpaste or Mouthwash Involved." That text appears to come from a dental product, and no study is linked.
What is known is limited to the separate ingredients, tested at doses we cannot compare with this capsule. We go through each one in does Gluco Extend work.
What ingredients are in Gluco Extend?
The Gluco Extend sales page names 6 ingredients: bean extract, berberine, cocoa, gymnema, an unnamed "leaf extract" and turmeric. No amounts are given for any of them, and the "11+" total leaves at least 5 unnamed[1]. The image file name on the page suggests the berberine is berberine HCl.
The grades below describe human research on each ingredient alone, not on this product. Because no dose is published, none of them can be matched to the amounts used in trials.
| Ingredient | Dose disclosed? | What human studies show | Evidence grade |
|---|---|---|---|
| Berberine (HCl) | No | Lowers blood glucose in type 2 diabetes trials; review quality often very low[8] | Moderate |
| Gymnema leaf | No | Lower fasting glucose and HbA1c in small type 2 diabetes trials at 200 to 1,000 mg a day[11][12] | Limited |
| Cocoa | No | Fasting glucose down 4.91 mg/dL across 31 trials, at gram-level food doses[14] | Limited (food doses) |
| Turmeric | No | No blood sugar trial in our evidence file; liver injury cases with high-absorption forms[17] | Weak |
| "Bean extract" | No | Bean species not named | Cannot be graded |
| "Leaf extract" | No | Plant not named | Cannot be graded |
Some copycat pages selling under the same name list a different formula: bitter melon, cinnamon, banaba and alpha lipoic acid, among others. That set has its own evidence. Two meta-analyses on bitter melon found no significant effect on glucose or HbA1c[18]. Cinnamon shows effects mainly at 2 g a day or more[19], and banaba rests on tiny trials[20]. Alpha lipoic acid can lower blood sugar[21].
Two different ingredient lists under one name is one more reason to get the real label before you buy. Each ingredient is covered in detail in Gluco Extend ingredients.
Does Gluco Extend work for blood sugar support?
No published study tests Gluco Extend, so there is no direct evidence that it changes blood sugar. Two of its named ingredients, berberine and gymnema, have human trials showing lower glucose, but without a label nobody can say whether the capsule contains a trial-level amount of either[1].
Here is how the evidence stacks up, from weakest link to strongest:
- Finished product trial: none found. The 32+ references on the sales page are general physiology papers.
- Dose match: impossible. One capsule a day has to hold 6 named and 5 or more unnamed ingredients, in amounts the vendor does not state.
- Ingredient trials: berberine lowers blood glucose in type 2 diabetes trials, but an overview of 54 systematic reviews rated 45 of them very low quality[8]. Gymnema meta-analyses report lower fasting glucose and HbA1c in small trials at 200 to 1,000 mg a day[11].
- Plausibility: both herbs act on glucose by known routes, which is also why they can stack with diabetes drugs.
Cocoa's effect on glucose comes from grams of cocoa or dark chocolate a day, an amount that cannot fit in a single capsule alongside 10 other ingredients[14]. Turmeric has no blood sugar trial in our evidence file.
The vendor recommends "at least 3 to 6 months" of use[2]. If you try it, ask your clinician to compare your fasting glucose or HbA1c before and after, rather than judging by how you feel. A full breakdown is in does Gluco Extend work.
Gluco Extend side effects: who should ask a doctor first?
Anyone taking diabetes medicine, a blood thinner, or who is pregnant, breastfeeding or has liver disease should ask a doctor before taking Gluco Extend. The named ingredients carry known cautions, and the unknown doses make it impossible to judge how strong they are.
| Ingredient | Known caution |
|---|---|
| Berberine | Mild stomach upset in trials[9]; not for pregnancy, breastfeeding or infants[10]; lowers blood glucose[8] |
| Gymnema | Stomach upset; rare liver injury reports; adds to insulin or diabetes drugs[13] |
| Turmeric | Liver injury with high-absorption forms; may be unsafe in pregnancy; bleeding risk with blood thinners[16][17] |
| Cocoa | Contains caffeine and theobromine[15] |
See a doctor right away if you notice any of these:
- Shaking, sweating, confusion or a fast heartbeat, which can mean low blood sugar
- Yellow skin or eyes, dark urine or pain in the upper right belly
- Unusual bruising or bleeding
- Rash, swelling of the face or trouble breathing
FDA's adverse event database (CAERS) had no records for "gluco extend" on October 20, 2026[7]. More detail is in Gluco Extend side effects.
What do Gluco Extend complaints and buyer reports show?
We found no independent pool of Gluco Extend buyer reports to read. The Better Business Bureau had no Gluco Extend profile, and Trustpilot blocked our request with no archived copy, so Trustpilot is NOT checked[5][22]. All checks were made October 20, 2026.
The sales page shows its own testimonials marked "Verified Purchase" with no platform named. The headline names (Jason Thompson, Mindy Winslow, Mark Winters) do not match the names on the cards (Jason Thompson, Portia Thompson, Theo Franklin), and two of those card names also appear on another supplement's sales page[1].
The page's "127,000 reviews" and "97% Of Customers Order 6 Bottles" figures have no source. Treat them as marketing, not as buyer data. What we found on the public record is collected in Gluco Extend complaints.
How much does Gluco Extend cost?
Gluco Extend costs $49 to $79 a bottle depending on the package, checked October 20, 2026. There is no single-bottle option: the smallest order is 2 bottles for $167.95 with shipping[1].
| Package | Per bottle | Total | Shipping (US) | Cost per day |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles | $79 | $167.95 | $9.95 | $2.80 |
| 3 bottles | $69 | $207 | Free | $2.30 |
| 6 bottles | $49 | $294 | Free | $1.63 |
Prices are from the ClickBank checkout, checked October 20, 2026. Cost per day assumes the implied 1 capsule a day.
It is a one-time payment with no auto-ship, and the card statement shows CLKBANK*gluco2bottle, gluco3bottle or gluco6bottle. The 3 and 6 bottle packages add e-books such as "Metabolic Reset System." The vendor's "was" prices of $358, $537 and $1,074 have no source. Its affiliate page mentions a "High-value Upsell Flow," so decline any extra offer you did not plan to buy[4]. Coupon claims are covered in Gluco Extend price and coupons.
What is the Gluco Extend refund policy?
Gluco Extend has a 180-day refund window, but the bottles must arrive back within 180 days of purchase, not just be posted by then[2]. The steps on the shipping page, checked October 20, 2026:
- Call ClickBank order support at 1-800-390-6035 or contact the vendor[3].
- Return ALL bottles, empty, full or partly used, including bonus bottles, to 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011.
- Enclose a note with your ClickBank Order ID, name, address, email and phone.
You pay return postage, and international shipping of $30 per product is never refunded. The sales page promises "every single cent" and an FAQ says to "return what you haven't used," which conflicts with both rules. Its guarantee box even mentions "brain health"[1].
Where can you buy Gluco Extend?
The only seller we confirmed is the vendor's own page, which sends orders to a ClickBank checkout[1]. We did not check Amazon or Walmart listings on October 20, 2026.
The ClickBank refund route applies to ClickBank orders, so a bottle bought from a third-party seller would not come with the 180-day terms above. Since copycat pages already list a different formula under the same name, a marketplace bottle could hold a different product altogether.
If you buy, start from the vendor page and check that the checkout runs on ClickBank. Our notes on marketplace listings are in Gluco Extend on Amazon or Walmart.
Is Gluco Extend legit?
Gluco Extend is a real product with a working ClickBank checkout and a stated returns address, but the seller behind it is hard to identify. The domain was registered on January 15, 2025 through NameCheap with the owner's name withheld, per a WHOIS lookup on October 20, 2026.
The terms page names no operator, the contact page is an unedited "Start Bootstrap" template, and the footer copyright says "Revaslim"[1]. Support emails point to other product domains, including mitoburn.com and renewdentalsupport.com[3].
FDA's food and drug enforcement records showed no recalls[6]. FDA warning letters were NOT checked. The full seller check is in is Gluco Extend legit.
Gluco Extend vs other approaches to blood sugar support
Compared with a single-ingredient supplement or doctor-led care, Gluco Extend gives you the least information about what you are taking. The table lays out the trade-offs.
| Approach | Strength | Limitation |
|---|---|---|
| Care from your doctor | Blood tests, a diagnosis and medicines with known doses | Needs a visit and follow-up |
| Single-ingredient berberine | Labeled dose you can match to trials[8] | Stacks with diabetes drugs; not for pregnancy[10] |
| Single-ingredient gymnema | Labeled dose, small glucose trials at 200 to 1,000 mg[11] | Rare liver reports[13] |
| Gluco Extend | Several named herbs in one capsule, 180-day refund | No label, no doses, no product trial[1] |
Whatever you choose, bring the product label to your appointment. Our method is explained on How We Check Products.
How do you take Gluco Extend?
The vendor's only direction is "Simply take Gluco Extend with water"[1]. It states no serving size or timing. The 1 capsule a day figure is our inference from the 30 capsules sold as a 30-day supply, not a printed instruction.
Do not take more to speed things up, and check with your doctor first if you use any glucose-lowering medicine. Practical tips are in how to take Gluco Extend.
Gluco Extend: final take
Gluco Extend names two herbs with real blood sugar research, berberine and gymnema, and backs the order with a 180-day refund through ClickBank. That is the case for it.
The case against is larger. There is no Supplement Facts label, only 6 of the "11+" ingredients are named, no dose can be checked, and parts of the sales page and guarantee are copied from other products.
It may suit an adult with no medical conditions who wants to try an herbal capsule and is willing to mail back every bottle if it disappoints. People on diabetes medicine or blood thinners, pregnant or breastfeeding women, and anyone with liver disease should skip it unless a doctor has checked the full label. Ask the vendor for that label before you buy.
Frequently asked questions
What is Gluco Extend?
Gluco Extend is a capsule supplement sold through ClickBank for blood sugar support. Each bottle holds 30 capsules, which the vendor calls a 30-day supply. The vendor names 6 ingredients, including berberine and gymnema, but publishes no Supplement Facts label or doses.
What ingredients are in Gluco Extend?
The sales page names bean extract, berberine, cocoa, gymnema, an unnamed leaf extract and turmeric. It claims 11+ ingredients in total, so at least 5 are unnamed. No amounts are given for any ingredient, checked October 20, 2026.
Is Gluco Extend safe to take with diabetes medication?
Ask your doctor first. Berberine and gymnema both lower blood glucose in studies, and gymnema can add to the effect of insulin or diabetes drugs. Without published doses, nobody can judge how strong that combined effect would be.
Who makes Gluco Extend?
The vendor names no manufacturer or distributor. The page says the capsules are made in the USA from foreign and domestic ingredients, the footer copyright reads Revaslim, and the domain was registered on January 15, 2025 with the owner withheld.
How much does Gluco Extend cost?
On October 20, 2026 the ClickBank checkout listed 2 bottles for $167.95 with shipping, 3 bottles for $207 and 6 bottles for $294 with free US shipping. That works out to $79, $69 or $49 a bottle. There is no single-bottle option.
Does Gluco Extend have a money-back guarantee?
Yes, 180 days. The shipping page says you must return all bottles, empty or full, to Aurora, Colorado, arriving within 180 days of purchase. You pay return postage, and international shipping of $30 per product is not refunded.
Is Gluco Extend sold on Amazon or Walmart?
We confirmed sales only through the vendor page and its ClickBank checkout, and did not check Amazon or Walmart. A bottle from another seller would not come with the ClickBank 180-day refund terms.
How many Gluco Extend capsules do you take a day?
The vendor only says to take Gluco Extend with water and states no serving size. Because each 30-capsule bottle is sold as a 30-day supply, 1 capsule a day is implied. Do not take more without asking your doctor.
Can Gluco Extend replace diabetes medicine?
No. No study tests Gluco Extend, and its doses are unpublished. A supplement cannot diagnose or manage diabetes. Keep taking prescribed medicine and talk to your doctor before adding any blood sugar supplement.
Sources
- Gluco Extend sales page. Gluco Extend vendor, read October 20, 2026.
- Shipping and returns. Gluco Extend vendor, read October 20, 2026.
- Support. Gluco Extend vendor, read October 20, 2026.
- Affiliates. Gluco Extend vendor, read October 20, 2026.
- BBB search: gluco extend. Better Business Bureau, read October 20, 2026.
- openFDA food enforcement reports. US Food and Drug Administration, read October 20, 2026.
- openFDA CAERS adverse event reports. US Food and Drug Administration, read October 20, 2026.
- Berberine: overview of systematic reviews. PubMed, read October 19, 2026.
- Berberine in NAFLD: meta-analysis of 10 RCTs. PubMed, read October 19, 2026.
- Goldenseal. NCCIH, NIH, read October 19, 2026.
- Gymnema sylvestre and blood glucose: meta-analysis. PubMed, read October 19, 2026.
- Gymnema sylvestre in type 2 diabetes: meta-analysis. PubMed, read October 19, 2026.
- LiverTox: Gymnema. NIH National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Cocoa and cardiometabolic markers: meta-analysis of 31 RCTs. PubMed, read October 2, 2026.
- Theobromine and caffeine in cocoa. PubMed, read October 2, 2026.
- Turmeric. NCCIH, NIH, read October 19, 2026.
- Curcumin-associated acute hepatitis cases. PubMed, read October 19, 2026.
- Bitter melon: meta-analysis of 9 RCTs. PubMed, read October 2, 2026.
- Cinnamon dose-response meta-analysis. PubMed, read October 2, 2026.
- Banaba in metabolic syndrome: randomized trial. PubMed, read October 20, 2026.
- Alpha-lipoic acid. NCCIH, NIH, read October 20, 2026.
- Trustpilot page for goglucoextend.com. Trustpilot, request blocked (403) October 20, 2026.
This page is general information, not medical advice. Dietary supplements are not reviewed by the FDA for safety or effectiveness before they are sold and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Talk to your doctor before taking any supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take medication or have a health condition.

